Latest Products http://www.bismillahexports.com Latest Products 17-02-09 en-us http://www.bismillahexports.com Turmeric http://www.bismillahexports.com/turmeric.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Turmeric Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. We are engaged in making available Turmeric in various forms, such as Turmeric Finger and Turmeric Powder. Besides them, we also offer other Turmeric Products, like Turmeric Bulbs, Turmeric Bird, etc. Turmeric Finger http://www.bismillahexports.com/turmeric-finger.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one stop destination in market for availing the best quality Turmeric Fingers. Processed from premium Turmeric, Turmeric Fingers, that we offer, are appreciated for their innumerable benefits. Besides culinary purposes, these Turmeric Fingers are very beneficial for skin, health, etc. avail high quality Turmeric Fingers from us at reasonable rates. Turmeric Powder http://www.bismillahexports.com/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available the finest quality Turmeric Powder, which is processed from pure Turmeric. We maintain complete hygienic conditions while processing Turmeric Powder. Tobacco Products http://www.bismillahexports.com/tobacco-products.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying wide assortment of Tobacco Products. We make available Tobacco Products, such as Chewing Tobacco and Tobacco Leaf. Along with them, we also offer Culcatti Tobacco, Khaini Dana, Snuff Tobacco, etc. All these Tobacco Products are of the best quality and free from any impurity. Chewing Tobacco http://www.bismillahexports.com/chewing-tobacco.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail premium Chewing Tobacco from our company. We are engaged in offering the best quality Chewing Tobacco that is processed from good quality Tobacco. Chewing Tobacco, that we make available, is known for its amazing aroma and taste. This Chewing Tobacco is in accordance with the highest quality standards. Tobacco Leaf http://www.bismillahexports.com/tobacco-leaf.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying all types of Tobacco Leaf. Tobacco Leaf, that we offer, is highly acclaimed for its great fragrance and flavor. Tobacco Leaf, offered by us, are hygienically processed and properly packed. We provide premium Tobacco Leaf in various quantity packing, in order to suit the need of every client. Red Chilli http://www.bismillahexports.com/red-chilli.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Red Chilli, then our company is among the most preferred names. We are engaged in offering premium Red Chilli in two forms- Dried Red Chilli and Red Chilli Powder. Red Chilli, that we provide, is appreciated for its spicy hot flavor. Besides that, Red Chilli is also an amazing coloring agent. Dried Red Chilli http://www.bismillahexports.com/dried-red-chilli.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One can avail the finest quality Dried Red Chilli from our company. We export and supply all types of Dried Red Chilli in various grades, such as 334, 273, No.5, 341, Teja, Wonder hot, Badgy, Fatiky ( Talu ), etc. Dried Red Chilli, that we offer, is highly acclaimed for its spicy flavor and desirable color. Avail premium Dried Red Chilli from us at the market leading prices. Red Chilli Powder http://www.bismillahexports.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering various types of Red Chilli Powder that are distinguished by their spiciness. Red Chilli Powder, that we make available, is made from high quality Red Chilli and is free from any impurity. Our Red Chilli Powder is extensively demanded in households, hotels, restaurants, food joints, etc. Cotton Waste http://www.bismillahexports.com/cotton-waste.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Waste can be availed form our company. We are engaged in making available first cut, second cut and third cut Cotton Waste that is extensively demanded. A number of manufacturing units use Cotton Waste as raw material for carrying out their production process. We offer good quality Cotton Waste that has requisite properties. Cotton Yarn http://www.bismillahexports.com/cotton-yarn.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Cotton Yarn Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. We offer the best quality Cotton Yarn in various colors. Cotton Yarn, that we offer, is of high quality and made from fine cotton. Our Cotton Yarn is widely demanded in Textile Industry, owing to its strength and excellence. Granite Slab http://www.bismillahexports.com/granite-slab.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Granite Slab is manufactured, exported and supplied by our company. All types of Granite Slabs are offered by us in different colors, styles and grades. Granite Slabs, that we offer, are highly acclaimed for their strength, durability and smooth finishing. We make available heat and chemical resistant Granite Slabs that are suitable for every home décor. Yellow Maize http://www.bismillahexports.com/yellow-maize.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one stop destination in market for availing the best quality Yellow Maize. Yellow Maize, that we offer, is known for its rich nutrition and taste. We make available Yellow Maize that is widely demanded in so many cuisines. Amla Powder http://www.bismillahexports.com/amla-powder.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Powder that we offer is well processed and therefore, is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Amla Powder. Prepared under hygienic conditions etc. Ashwagandha Leaves http://www.bismillahexports.com/ashwagandha-leaves.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha Leaves that we offer are well processed and thus, buying them from us will be the safest option for the buyers. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Ashwagandha Leaves. Bio Fertilizers http://www.bismillahexports.com/bio-fertilizers.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Bio Fertilizers. Formulated under the strict vigilance of experts, our Bio Fertilizers are safe to use. Tested using the latest techniques, our Bio Fertilizers are free from all kinds of contaminants. Brahmi Leaves http://www.bismillahexports.com/brahmi-leaves.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Well-processed Brahmi Leaves are available with us! The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Brahmi Leaves. The packaging of our Brahmi Leaves is done using high quality material that retains freshness for a longer period. Natural Honey http://www.bismillahexports.com/natural-honey.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Honey that we offer is processed using the latest techniques so as to remove all kinds of impurities in one go. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Natural Honey. South Indian Granite http://www.bismillahexports.com/south-indian-granite.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available South Indian Granite of different types such as Amba White South Indian Granite, Rose Wood South Indian Granite, Sapphire Blue South Indian Granite and many more. Tractor Spare Parts http://www.bismillahexports.com/tractor-spare-parts.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dimensional accuracy and sturdy construction are some of the attributes that make our Tractor Spare Parts highly popular. We are reckoned as one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Tractor Spare Parts. Neem Leaves http://www.bismillahexports.com/neem-leaves.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The processing of our Neem Leaves is done using highly advanced techniques in order to remove all kinds of impurities in one go. We are an experienced name, which is engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Neem Leaves.